Follow us on:
  Persatuan Hipertensi Malaysia
About MSH | Committee | Join Us | Contact | Sitemap | Home
   Home » MSH Council » 
Upcoming Events
In The Press
Healthy Living
Research Grants
Anti-hypertensive drugs
Interactive Corner
Useful Links
MSH Position Statement
Clinical Practice Guidelines
News & Announcements
MSH Council
Leaflets and Posters
Resources & Supporting Materials
World Hypertension Day
World Salt Awareness Week
Visit the Malaysian Hypertension Club website

arrow MSH Council

Council Members 2011 - 2013

25 January 2011
President Dr. Azani Mohd. Daud
Vice President Prof. Datin Dr. Chia Yook Chin
Secretary Dato' Dr. L.R. Chandran
Treasurer Dr. Mohd Ariffin
Immediate Past President Dato' Dr. Azhari Rosman
Council Member

Prof. Dato' Dr. Khalid Yussoff
Prof. Abdul Rashid Abdul Rahman
Prof. Dr. Hapizah Mohd. Nawawi
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anis Safura Ramli
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Sherina Hanafi Hadi

  printer Printer-friendly version   printer Send link to a friend
Supported by an unrestricted educational grant from our sponsors visit the sponsors page
disclaimer | terms of use | sponsors | credits

Copyright © Malaysian Society of Hypertension  2007 - 2018     All rights reserved.
designed & maintained: mobition