Follow us on:
  Persatuan Hipertensi Malaysia
About MSH | Committee | Join Us | Contact | Sitemap | Home
   Home » MSH Council » 
Upcoming Events
In The Press
Healthy Living
Research Grants
Anti-hypertensive drugs
Interactive Corner
Useful Links
MSH Position Statement
Clinical Practice Guidelines
News & Announcements
MSH Council
Leaflets and Posters
Resources & Supporting Materials
World Hypertension Day
World Salt Awareness Week
Visit the Malaysian Hypertension Club website

arrow MSH Council

Council Members 2013 - 2014

25 February 2013
President Prof. Datin Dr. Chia Yook Chin
Vice President Dr. Mohd Arifin
Secretary Dato' Dr. L.R. Chandran
Treasurer Prof. Dr. Hapizah Mohd. Nawawi
Immediate Past President Dr. Azani Mohd. Daud
Council Member

Dr. Azhari Rosman
Prof. Dato' Dr. Khalid Yussoff
Prof. Abdul Rashid Abdul Rahman
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anis Safura Ramli
Assoc Prof Dr Nik Sherina Hanafi Hadi

MSH State Liaisons Office

Datuk Dr. Sethuraman Nagappan
Hospital Tawau

Dr. Mahadasa Phanindranath
Queen Elizabeth Hospital

Dr. Kauthaman A. Mahendran
Hospital Melaka

Dato' Dr. K Sree Raman
Hospital Tuanku Jaafar (Hospital Seremban)

Dato Dr. K. Chandran
Hospital Raja Permaisuri Bainun

Dr. Lee Man Pin
Hospital Batu Pahat

Dr. Hj Rosemi Salleh
Hospital Raja Perempuan Zainab II

Brig Gen (Dr) Muhammad Ello Muhammad Sued
Hospital Angkatan Tentera Lumut

Dato' Wira Dr. L. R. Chandran
Hospital Alor Setar

Dr. Iskandar Firzada Bin Osman
Klinik Kesihatan Jaya Gading

Dr. Mohd Sapawi Mohamed
Hospital Sultanah Nur Zahirah

Dr Alan Fong
Sarawak General Hospital

  printer Printer-friendly version   printer Send link to a friend
Supported by an unrestricted educational grant from our sponsors visit the sponsors page
disclaimer | terms of use | sponsors | credits

Copyright © Malaysian Society of Hypertension  2007 - 2018     All rights reserved.
designed & maintained: mobition